Rityaas Rityaas

Before you continue

Deleting your Rityaas account here works exactly the same as "Delete account" inside the app, and does not require the app to be installed.

Account deletion

Ready when you are. This takes about a minute and needs you to verify your email with a one-time code.

Verify it's you

Enter the email on your Rityaas account and we'll send a 6-digit code.

Enter your code

We sent a 6-digit code to . It expires in 10 minutes.

Confirm deletion

This deactivates your account and signs you out everywhere. You will lose access to your Parayan groups, progress and favorites. This cannot be undone by you — contact info@sakalyatechnologies.com to restore it.

Account deactivated

Your Rityaas account has been deactivated and you've been signed out everywhere.
← Back to Rityaas